Home Page - Page 1
Books published - Page 2
More Books - Page 3

  What Reviewers are saying about HOW TO WRITE FOR SUCCESS
1.    An excellent in-depth guide on how to structure your story! 2.    A Comprehensive Guide to Writing and Publishing Your Book. A Must-Have for All Writers! 3.    This book not only reveals secrets about how to be successful but it's filled with heart and a work of love. 4.    It gives you everything you could want to become an author! Wow. Bravo. I wish it had been around when I started. 5.    Essential reading for all aspiring self-published authors. 6.    This book offers such valuable information for all of us experienced or not!

I am Cancer Free: A Memoir
My Life as a Banker: A Life Worth Living
Revenge of Zeeka: Horror Trilogy
Retirement is Fun: A new Chapter
Zeeka Chronicles: Revenge of Zeeka
Memoirs of Dr. A. M. Khan - [2014]
Stories People Love (2014)
Adventures of Squeaky Doo (2014)
Your Time Is Now: A Time to be Born and a Time to Die (2014)
Heart-Warming Tales (2014)
Travel Memoirs with Pictures: Exploring the world. [2014]
Revenge of Zeeka: Zeeka and the Zombies [Book 1] [2016]
Zeeka’s Child [Revenge of Zeeka Book 2] [2016]
Zeeka Returns [Revenge of Zeeka Book 3] [2016]
Zeeka’s Ghost [Revenge of Zeeka Book 4] [2016]
Resurrection: [Revenge of Zeeka Book 5] [2017]
She Cried for Me
: Autobiography of a stray dog [2017]
How to Write for Success [2017]